We're all ears!


Association Offices

231 E. Rhapsody, San Antonio, TX 78216 Phone (210) 246-9600 /Fax (210) 246-9638

Sandy Morander President / CEO sandym@ymcasatx.org
Ross Magsig Executive Vice President / CFO rossm@ymcasatx.org
Stacy Smith Sr. Vice President/CHRO stacys@ymcasatx.org
Joe Bueno Sr. Vice President of Facilities & Construction joeb@ymcasatx.org
Carrie Bair-Norwood Sr. Vice President of Development carrien@ymcasatx.org
Liesien Benet Chief Information Officer liesienb@ymcasatx.org
Veronica Wong-Rizo  Vice President of Membership Sales & Engagement veronicar@ymcasatx.org
Stephanie Jerger Director of Communications & Community Engagement stephaniej@ymcasatx.org


Boerne Family YMCA
1361 S. Main St., Boerne TX 78006 Phone (830) 815-1040/Fax (830) 248-1042

Doug Desbien

District Vice President

dougd@ymcasatx.org
Paul Giguere

Executive Director

paulg@ymcasatx.org
Selma Angelucci

Business Manager

selmaa@ymcasatx.org
Ashley Maytum Member Engagement Director

ashleym@ymcasatx.org

Pedro Olivarez Youth and Family Director

pedroo@ymcasatx.org

Matt Bueno Sports Director

mattb@ymcasatx.org

YMCA at O.P. Schnabel Park
9606 Bandera Rd, San Antonio TX 78250 Phone (210) 520-9700/Fax (210) 520-6600

 Doug Desbien District Vice President dougd@ymcasatx.org
 Monique Pierce Executive Director moniquep@ymcasatx.org
 Jami Engel Director of Member Engagement jamie@ymcasatx.org
 Dason Tucker Sr. Program Director of Sports and Aquatics dasont@ymcasatx.org
 Nick Roso Sports Coordinator nickr@ymcasatx.org
 Hannah Schawe Sr. Program Director hannahs@ymcasatx.org

YMCA Youth Development (Day Camps, AfterSchool, Y Early Learning Centers)

231 E. Rhapsody, San Antonio, TX 78216 Phone (210) 924-2277/Fax (210) 924-8119

Debbie Degollado District Director debbied@ymcasatx.org
Abby Nash District Director abbyn@ymcasatx.org
Susie Alexander Director of Administration susiea@ymcasatx.org
Tina Guajardo Sr. Preschool Director tinag@ymcasatx.org
Pete Olivares Program Director, Boerne ISD pedroo@ymcasatx.org
Edna Castillo Program Director,  New Braunfels ISD
 Schertz-Cibolo Universal City ISD
ednac@ymcasatx.org
Miranda Papini Program Director, Schertz and La Vernia ISD mirandap@ymcasatx.org
Esteban Ramon Program Director, Alamo Heights ISD estebanr@ymcasatx.org
Deborah Fuentes Program Director, Medina Valley ISD, Southwest ISD
Sunshine Cottage
deborahf@ymcasatx.org
Liz Elizondo Program Director, Holiday, Break and Summer Camps lize@ymcasatx.org
Sonia Gonzales Program Director, San Antonio ISD soniag@ymcasatx.org
Carmen Rodriguez Program Director, San Antonio ISD carmenr@ymcasatx.org
Cherrell Eaddy Program Director, San Antonio ISD cherrelle@ymcasatx.org
Elisa Felix Program Director, San Antonio ISD elisaf@ymcasatx.org
Monica Garcia  Y Early Learning Center - DOWNTOWN monicaga@ymcasatx.org
Mari Cardenas Y Early Learning Center - NORTHEAST maric@ymcasatx.org
Tina Guajardo Y Early Learning Center - HAVEN FOR HOPE tinag@ymcasatx.org

Davis-Scott Family YMCA

1213 Iowa St. San Antonio TX 78203 Phone (210) 532-0932/Fax (210) 533-3888

Louis Lopez District Vice President louisl@ymcasatx.org
Whitney Holmes-Oliver Associate Executive Director whitneyo@ymcasatx.org
Rebekah Schaedler Sports Director and Youth & Family Director bekahs@ymcasatx.org
Matthew Jordan Health & Wellness Director matthewj@ymcasatx.org
Sam Rivas Aquatics Director samr@ymcasatx.org
Rosanna Nava Membership Coordinator rosannan@ymcasatx.org

D. R. Semmes Family YMCA @ Tripoint
3233 N. St. Mary's, San Antonio, TX 78212 Phone (210) 246-9622/Fax (210) 246-9639

Gary Flores Executive Director  garyf@ymcasatx.org 
Ashley Besfer  Member Engagement Director ashleyb@ymcasatx.org 
Susanna Guzman Membership Coordinator  susannag@ymcasatx.org
Jake Schiffer Health & Wellness Coordinator jacobs@ymcasatx.org
Lessli Ruiz  Senior Program Director  lesslir@ymcasatx.org 

Mays Family YMCA at Stone Oak
21654 Blanco Rd, San Antonio TX 78260 Phone (210) 497-7088/Fax (210) 497-7602

 Philip Ott District Vice President philipo@ymcasatx.org
Monica Parnell Senior Sports Director monicapa@ymcasatx.org
Maya Smith Senior Program Director mayas@ymcasatx.org
Chasity Ballon Youth & Family Coordinator  chasityb@ymcasatx.org
Katie Simler Membership Coordinator katies@ymcasatx.org

Mays Family YMCA at Potranco 

8765 Hwy 151 Access Rd  PH: 210-901-6622

Doug Desbien District Vice President dougd@ymcasatx.org
Susie Williams Executive Director susiew@ymcasatx.org
Analicia Coronado Youth & Family Director analiciac@ymcasatx.org
Santiago Feliciano Health & Wellness Director santiagof@ymcasatx.org
Morgan Rickert Sports Director morganr@ymcasatx.org
Chelsea Crawford Registered Dietitian chelseac@ymcasatx.org
Stephen Medrano Aquatics Director  stephenm@ymcasatx.org
 
 

New Braunfels Family YMCA
710 Landa, New Braunfels TX 78130 Phone (830) 606-9622/Fax (830) 606-3484

Fredy Degollado District Vice President fredyd@ymcasatx.org
Eddie Dobbins Executive Director eddied@ymcasatx.org
Cindy Martin Health & Wellness Coordinator Cindyma@ymcasatx.org
Spencer Robertson Senior Program Director spencerr@ymcasatx.org
Amanda Taltique Program Director amandat@ymcasatx.org
Amanda Hunt Member Engagement Director amandah@ymcasatx.org

Schertz Family YMCA
621 Westchester, Schertz TX 78154 Phone (210) 619-1900/Fax (210) 619-1918

 Fredy Degollado District Vice President fredyd@ymcasatx.org
 Frank Arredondo
Associate Executive Director franka@ymcasatx.org
 Mary Hesse Membership & Marketing Director maryh@ymcasatx.org
 Curt Jaeger Youth & Family Director curtj@ymcasatx.org
Michael Machuca Facility Director michaelm@ymcasatx.org
Cathy Flocke Senior Center Director cathyf@ymcasatx.org
Deseret Dawkins Aquatics Director deseretd@ymcasatx.org

Thousand Oaks Family YMCA

16103 Henderson Pass, San Antonio TX 78232 Phone (210) 494-5292/Fax (210) 494-5294

Philip Ott District Vice President philipo@ymcasatx.org
Ryan Ellis Executive Director ryane@ymcasatx.org
Amanda Hunt Membership / MKT Director amandah@ymcasatx.org
Claire Truax Youth & Family Director  clairet@ymcasatx.org
Rebecca Gaines Aquatics Director  rebeccag@ymcasatx.org

Walzem Family YMCA

5538 Walzem, San Antonio, TX 78218 Phone (210) 656-5777

Fredy Degollado District Vice President fredyd@ymcasatx.org
Andi Anderson Executive Director andia@ymcasatx.org
Hannah Bagg Member Engagement Director hannahb@ymcasatx.org
Carlos Peña Health & Wellness Coordinator carlosp@ymcasatx.org
Crystal Vega Association Aquatics Director crystalv@ymcasatx.org
Jordan Terrell Sports Coordinator jordant@ymcasatx.org
Joleen Ramirez Youth & Family Coordinator joleenr@ymcasatx.org

Westside Family YMCA
2900 Ruiz, San Antonio TX 78228 Phone (210) 433-6391/Fax (210) 432-2539

Louis Lopez District Vice President louisl@ymcasatx.org
Carlos Verastegui Executive Director carlosv@ymcasatx.org
Jessica Rosario Member Engagement Director jessicar@ymcasatx.org
Rebekah Schaedler Sports Director and Youth & Family Director bekahs@ymcasatx.org
David Pena Aquatics Director davidp@ymcasatx.org
Janice Becerra Membership Processor janiceb@ymcasatx.org

Y Living Center

835 W. Southcross, San Antonio, TX 78211 Phone (210) 924-8858/Fax (210) 921-0276

Louis Lopez Y Living Center Director louisl@ymcasatx.org
Kristine Gusman Director of Medically-Based Wellness Programs kristineg@ymcasatx.org

 YMCA Camp Flaming Arrow- Hunt, TX

USPS Mailing:
PO Box 770
Hunt TX 78024

UPS / FedEx / etc:*
190 Flaming Arrow Rd
Hunt TX 78024

*Sending Packages for Summer Campers?
As of 2014, no large packages should be sent to your summer camper— only items fitting in a standard 9x12 manila mailing envelope.

Phone (830) 238-4631
Toll Free (800) 765-9622
Fax (830) 238-4280

Wendy Mieske Executive Director wendym@ymcasatx.org
Ashley Henry Business Manager ashleyhe@ymcasatx.org
Adam Ayres Senior Program Director adama@ymcasatx.org
Julia Cassill Summer Camp Program Director juliac@ymcasatx.org
Ashley Montgomery Hospitality Director ashleymo@ymcasatx.org
Vicky Bates Summer Camp Manager vickyb@ymcasatx.org
Cassie Whately Retreats Manager cassiew@ymcasatx.org
Mallory Lengel Equestrian Manager malloryl@ymcasatx.org
Jorge Ramirez Property Manager jorger@ymcasatx.org

 

Meet Our Year-Round Leadership Team!

 

YMCA Mission

To put Judeo-Christian principles into practice through programs
that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Partner Agency: